Posted in fashion blog

Be ever ready!

Wanna go out somewhere?
Not able to decide what to choose and what not…
Don’t worry here is the solution.
An outfit which gives you a  smart,fancy,trendy and cool look all at once!..and not to forget the most important part it is also comfortable at the same time
So I have chosen front zip sleeveless denim shirt which is from Ginger and I got it from a lifestyle store and have paired it with a front zipper jeggings from jabong ( trust me it is really comfortable and most importantly it spice up your outfit completely)
The loafer crocs Is a perfect go with it…I got it from a local store!..
I hope you like my casual day outfit ideas
So don’t forget to give me a thumbs up and to follow me
Stay tuned for more ideas!
For further queries or details comment down below with a hash tag ask dewanshi:)
Love u all a lot!
Stay stylish and smart!..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

           Photography by Maulik Vora
         follow me on roposo for more
      Go follow me if you aren’t already!

thestyledrug

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

4 thoughts on “Be ever ready!

Leave a Reply

