Posted in Uncategorized

Go Denim Crazy!.

Denim, Denim and Denim everywhere…
Denim can never go off trend so why not go denim crazy!
I have been wearing denim like crazy
Denim shirt, Denim jeans,Denim shoes and Denim bag.
Wardrobe without a pair of denim is incomplete!… isn’t it?
So if you are searching for something you can always wear at anytime and at any place then your ultimate stop is denim.
I have paired my denim shirt with a pair of jeans from levis and converse denim shoes with denim bag from westside and to spice it up I m wearing neon yellow tank top which makes the outfit bright and it also jazz up the look completely!..
I hope u Guyz liked my outfit…if yes then give me a thumbs up and don’t forget to follow me if haven’t already

If any questions then comment down below with a hash tag ask dewanshi

Love you all alot!❤

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

          Photography by Maulik Vora
        

thestyledrug

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a Reply

