Posted in Uncategorized

Stay fit!

Eating healthy has always been my Mantra for staying healthy. You can exercise, you can do yoga, you can hit the gym for hours at a stretch. But at the end of it, if you don’t eat healthy, none of the above are going to work out. Take it from me!!!

image

image

image

But of course the heart is the heart. It has its craving. The control takes a lot of strength and sacrifice. Stay away from spices, stay away from oil, stay away from the calories of the sweets. Big bad danger signs popping up in your mind every time you move your fingers towards them. Well the thing is, I got my substitute and I haven’t had to kill my taste buds ever since.

image

image

image

Snackible provides a wide range of munchies that cater to all your taste buds. If you like it sweet, you get it. If you like it a bit spicy then they got it. And having tasted many of their munchies like Belgian Chocolate waffle and Apple Cinnamon Chips I can tel you they just seem to melt inside your mouth. 

image

image

image

So all my friends out there you want to stay and still don’t want to give up on delicious treats my recommendation hands down would be to go for Snackible.

image

image

image

For any queries or suggestions, comment below or DM me on instagram @dewanshi_thestyledrug

Until next time, stay fit stay stylish!

Editor: Kushal Swain
Photography by: Maulik Vora

thestyledrug

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a Reply

