Posted in Fashion

Rip it up in an Army style!

I always love experimenting with things and specially when it comes to fashion and i have been doing this since my childhood. Sometimes my mom used to scream at me because i use to cut some of my clothes and make something out of it. Sometimes it satisfied me and sometimes disappointed, but isn’t it a part of learning?

So for this look i have put down some trendy things all together and i think it looks pretty cool.

Khaki color have always been associated with army and i got this Khaki jacket from Lifestyle. The best part about this jacket is that it is keeping up with the trends with some lapel pins and embroidery patches. Isn’t that cool!

 

img_6081img_6098img_6109img_6116

I have paired this jacket with a pair of knee ripped jeans,which i have ripped myself. To complete the look I have put on lace up boots which i got from Forever21 and these aviators from a local store.

I hope you liked the outfit idea

img_6132img_6121img_6120img_6119img_6115img_6104img_6102

Photography by: Sriraj

About the look

Jacket: Lifestyle

Jeans: Deal Jeans ( Ripped it Myself )

Boots: Forever 21

Aviators: Local Store

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a Reply

