Posted in Fashion

Valentine’s day look-book for every girl!

We all know its a month of love. Valentine’s day is a good time to tell your loved ones that you care and they are special in your life.

We all focus on gifts,food,party etc but we usually forget to focus on the way we look, By looks I mean outfits.Our personality reflects a lot about ourselves through the outfit we wear and the way we carry it, so why not radiate love energy through your body itself.

I have put together a couple of outfits you can wear on different occasions and also I have tried to create the looks for every girl.

I wont make this post a long one so lets begin with the first Outfit!

Outfit idea 1

Lets not keep it Basic!

Don’t worry! If you are not comfortable wearing anything short or if you want to keep it minimal but still wants to look sexy then this outfit idea is for you.

Occasion: It is perfect for a movie or shopping date.

I have teamed my Red top with a pair of jeggings and to give it some edginess i have added lace up boots and aviators glasses

img_1942img_1954

Top: Westside
Jeggings: Zara
Lace up boots: Forever 21
Glasses: H&M
Watch: Jord Wood Watches

Outfit idea 2

Rosy affair!

This outfit is perfect for all those people who wanna look glamorous with a pinch of sexiness.

Occasion: This outfit is perfect for Lunch Date or for hosting a party.

Here I am wearing a Top with Rose detailing and a black divider skirt, paired it with Red & black color wedges

img_1870

img_1872

img_1874

img_18742

Top: Pune local store
Skirt: Pune local store
Wedges: Hisar local store

Outfit idea 3

Sock it Up!

This look is my personal favorite. I love how these accessories are giving whole new look to the outfit. This look is for all those people who wanna look smart, edgy and bold at the  same time.

Occasion: This outfit is perfect for concert dates

I am wearing a Back detailing red crop top with a pair of shorts and now my favorite part i have spiced it up with black over the knees socks and pencil heel boots. To complete the look I am wearing Aviators shaped Glasses.

img_1832-2img_1832img_1860

 Red crop top: Stalk buy love
 Shorts: Stalk buy love
 Over the knees Socks: Forever21
 Pencil heel Boots: Forever21
 Glasses: H&M

Outfit idea 4

Let them Stare :p

Flaunt your curves with this sexy backless bodycon dress. This is perfect for those who want to give guys a reason to stare :p. I know it sounds cheesy but this outfit will surely make your guy eyes drool.

Occasion: Ideal for dinner date or a party.

Thing I love about this outft is that I didnt have to put in a lot of efforts. Its a ready to go outfit with enough detailing. I have teamed my dress with Block heel footwear.

img_1911

img_1933

Backless bodycon dress: I love Kapda
Block heels: Metro

I hope you find this helpful. Trust me I have put in a lot of time, efforts and money on this one so just don’t forget to comment,share,like and follow if you like this idea.

Till then bye!

Photography by : Abhay Raut

Everything is created by me.This post is not sponsored.

 

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a Reply

