Posted in fashion blog, Fusion fashion

Quench your thirst!

Remember the scorching summers when we were kids? After a good game under the sun what did we all come home rushing to?  The naturally made fruit drinks, served with cubes of ice by our grandmothers, and even our mothers. But do we still get those? Well I don’t. Now when we have grown up. Far away from our homes. Those memories have become a distant experience of something that was so sweet and so loving. But in the recent days, I have been able to relive them again. Far far away from home…

image

image

image

image

Paper boats provide a range of fruit drinks and beverages. And each will take you down the memory lane that has eluded us for so long. Be it the mango juice or anaras extract or jal jeera. There’s everything that will make you feel nostalgic.

image

image

image

Recently Paper Boats made my day, or rather my week, by sharing with me an array of their products. As you can see, I enjoyed to my content. A basket filled with all my childhood drinks that I relished so much, bringing back flashes of memories. Because while I grow up and be who I want to be, I surely don’t want to forget who I was. Paper Boats does aid in that!!!

image

image

image

So while you workout and stay fit to keep that body toned, remember to keep it hydrated as well. And while you are at it, why not try Paper boats and relive some good times!

image

image

image

See you next time with something new.

In the pictures I am wearing monochrome sweater from united colors of benetton. Perfect for an afternoon outing with your buddies. For more on the outfit drop in a comment!!!

Editor:Kushal Swain
Photography by:Maulik Vora

thestyledrug

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a comment