Posted in Uncategorized

Heaven in a bottle!

Hello guys,

I know it’s been long since I haven’t posted anything on my blog but this time, I have something special for you. I recently came across this body wash from ITC Vivel and today, I will tell you everything about it. Let’s start by talking about the packaging. It is super cute and handy and comes with a flip cap which is super convenient to use and makes it travel-friendly. The best part about this pack is that it comes with a free loofah!

The body wash comes in two variants.

1. Lavender + Almond oil

2. Mint + Cucumber

Benefits of almond oil

Almond oil contains Vitamin E which helps to keep your skin cells healthy and protects your skin from UV radiations. It makes your skin look smooth and soft. The fatty acids retain the moisture on your skin and help you deal with dry skin. Vitamin A, on the other hand, can help reduce acne.

Benefits of cucumber

According to dermatologists, cucumber has a lot of skin benefits. It has Vitamin C and caffeic acid and both fight to reduce skin inflammation. Thanks to its high water content, it also helps in locking the moisture of your skin. To summarise, here are a few other skin benefits of cucumber.

  • Reverses Skin Tanning.

  • Helps Soothe Sunburn.

  • Rejuvenates Skin.

  • Treats Open Pores.

Both these body washes have a strong and divine aroma of lavender and mint that elevates my mood. I love such aromas! This body wash glides on my skin smoothly and foams up really quickly! I just need a coin-sized quantity and a loofah to cover my entire body with foam. Both the body washes clean all the dirt and impurities from my skin. I have dry skin and these body washes really help me in retaining the moisture. Just to be sure, I use a body lotion after my long shower but it has enough moisture to make sure you don’t have to.

Talking about sizes and price. I think this is the most affordable yet effective body wash I have ever come across and the fact that the brand has attempted to give customers a premium bathing experience and that too on a budget is incredible. Another thing I really like about this product is that it comes in different sizes so you can pick the one that you like. I got my hands on 100 ml size which retails at INR 40 and also comes with a free loofah. With that amount, you get over 25 washes and that for me is a steal deal.

To give you an overview of the two body washes, I have listed a few pointers that will totally help!

1. Travel-friendly packaging

2. Comes with a flip cap which is convenient to use.

3. Different sizes available

4. Comes in two different variations (Mint + cucumber & Lavender + almond oil)

5. Comes with a free loofah

6. The goodness of cucumber and almond oil

7. Super refreshing

8. Velvety texture

9. Cleans effectively

10. 25+ washes with one 100 ml bottle.

I would totally recommend this product to everyone as it is not only value for money but is definitely #BetterThanSoap. If you decide to give this a try then let me know your experience in the comments section below. Till then, stay happy and healthy!

Author:

The girl with a passion of exploring and experimenting things out. I am here to share my Journey of Fashion, Lifestyle, Beauty ,Travel, Food . Make it addictive because Fashion is a way of living!

Leave a comment